Serie a basket 2017

Posted on by

Italy: average spectatorship of Serie A Basketball League 2017/2018, by team

serie a basket 2017

Lega Basket Serie A Arenas 2018/19

2017   streaming    5000 passi al giorno   asta telescopica per autoscatto   harry potter film in streaming

It constitutes the first and highest-tier level of the Italian league pyramid. The LBA, which is played under FIBA rules , currently consists of 16 teams, with the lowest-placed team relegated to the Serie A2 and replaced by the winner of the play-offs of that division. A total of 99 teams have competed in the LBA since its inception. Seventeen teams have been crowned champions, with Olimpia Milano winning the title a record 28 times, and Virtus Bologna 15 times. According to FIBA Europe 's and Euroleague Basketball 's national league coefficients , the LBA was the overall historically top ranked national domestic league in Europe , for the period to Today, the LBA is considered to be one of the top European national basketball leagues.

The regular season started on October 1, , and ended in May 9, , with the playoffs started in May 12 due to some Italian clubs, Reggio Emilia , Avellino and Venezia , are qualifying for the EuroCup Playoffs and the Champions League Playoffs to finished in June 15, As in previous years, Molten Corporation provided the official ball for all matches.
la leggenda del cacciatore di vampiri streaming ita

Area riservata. Acqua S. A X Armani Exchange Milano. Banco di Sardegna Sassari. Carpegna Prosciutto Basket Pesaro.

Industry-specific and extensively researched technical data partially from exclusive partnerships. A paid subscription is required for full access. You need a Premium Account for unlimited access. About this statistic. Show source. National Basketball Association all-time scoring leaders

201718 LBA season

Finale Coppa Italia EA7-Avellino On demand





4 thoughts on “Serie a basket 2017

  1. The regular season started on 2 October and will finish on 7 May , with the playoffs starting on 12 May dependent on an Italian club qualifying for the EuroLeague Final Four or for the Champions League Playoffs to finish between 16 and 22 June depending on results.

Leave a Reply